VDBF Staff Team

Race Management

Erik Ages
General Manager
Fairway Gorge Paddling Club
Victoria Dragon Boat Festival
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
erik@fgpaddle.com

Sarah Hunn
Festival General Coordinator
Health & Safety Officer
Dock Commander
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
sarah@fgpaddle.com

Kyle Chow
Festival Operations Coordinator
Kids Camps Coordinator
Dock Commander
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
kyle@fgpaddle.com

Jennifer Loo
Fund Development Coordinator
jen@fgpaddle.com

Paul Barton
Race & Information Services Coordinator
Phone: 778.998.5531
paul@fgpaddle.com

Tristan Hayton
Water & Race Operations Coordinator
tristan@fgpaddle.com

Bryce Butkiewicz
Event & Volunteer Coordinator
Dock Commander
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
bryce@fgpaddle.com


General Information
Phone: 778.432.FGPC (3472)
info@victoriadragonboat.com

VDBF Society
Board of Directors

Executive

Sinclair Mar, Chair
Manhas Mar, Lawyers

Willie So, Vice-Chair
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs

Vanessa Yau, Treasurer
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs

Teresa Lin, Treasurer
Grant Thornton LLP

Lillian So, Secretary
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs


Directors

Joyce Grant
CGA, Financial Analyst
Advanced Solutions, An HP Company

Vinnie Harracksingh
Financial Advisor

Teresa Lin
Grant Thornton LLP

Amanda Mills
Mills Appraisal Group

FGPC Society
Board of Directors

Executive

Willie So, Chair
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs

Katy Milne, Vice-Chair
BC Cancer Agency

Teresa Lin, Treasurer
Grant Thornton LLP

Lillian So, Secretary
Lee and Sharpe, CPAs


Directors

Kathy Baan
TELUS Senior Manager,
Community Investment
Vancouver Island

Janet Bright
Retired

Tara Hastings
Legal Counsel/Manager
of Research and Mediation
Environmental Appeal Board
Forest Appeals Commission
Oil and Gas Appeal Tribunal

Sinclair Mar
Manhas Mar, Lawyers